Junior/Senior High Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 15 Monday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

Spring Break

Monday, April 15 - April 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

1st Day Back After Spring Break

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

6th Grade Visit

Thursday, April 25 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

Faculty Recital/Piano Smash

Saturday, April 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

ACT Aspire (7th, 8th, 9th grades)

Monday, April 29 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

ACT Aspire (7th, 8th, 9th grades)

Tuesday, April 30 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Junior/Senior High Calendar

Junior High, 5th and 6th grade Band Spring Concert

Tuesday, April 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar