Junior/Senior High Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

5th, 6th and JH Bands Christmas Concert

Tuesday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

SH Concert Band and Jazz Band

Thursday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

End of 2nd Quarter

Monday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

Exams

Tuesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

Exams

Wednesday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

Exams

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

Exams

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Junior/Senior High Calendar

Teacher/Staff Appreciation Breakfast

Friday, December 21 @ 7:00 am - 7:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

Christmas Break

Monday, December 24 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Junior/Senior High Calendar

Christmas Break

Monday, December 24 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday